Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro

Wiz khalifa - it's only weed bro

Wiz Khalifa just dropped his highly anticipated EP “It’s only Weed Bro”. The project can be downloaded for free on this page.


The Taylor Gang rapper first announced the project on February 8th, when sending this tweet in the morning.


Since then, Taylors all around the world have been waiting anxiously for a few days, as the project did not drop till today, nearly 3 days later. Today, the project released as a 7-track EP, featuring a selection of relaxing laid back beats with some great bars. The Project can be downloaded through the following link:

Download: Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro.


1. Ain’t Sh*t Changed
2. Vanity Fair
3. Use Your Manners
4. Big Shadow
5. Mark’s Basement
6. Smokin Section
7. Easy Access


In wake of the release, Wiz Khalifa took to Twitter to release the album art, and retweeting the fan reactions from all over the world.

Lately, Wiz has been active as ever on social media. Just last week he dropped a new episode of his infamous “DayToday” series, which is currently on its 10th season.

You Might Also Like