Download Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Download Logic Album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

On this page you can download Logic: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind the Full Album that has just been released to the world. It is Logic’s 8th studio album and marks an important milestone in the career of Sir Robert Bryson Hall II aka Bobby Tarantino. The 29-year-old rapper is expected to break a few records with the release of this album, and we predict it will at least go platinum through streaming and record sales. To enjoy the album today, click the download link below.

Album Download

The following link allows you to download & listen to the album. Let us know what you think of the music, and which one is your favorite song.

Click here to Download Confessions of a Dangerous Mind the Album

Fans from all around the world have been looking forward to this album since the lead-single “Keanu Reeves” dropped back in February. The upbeat song features an addictive hook about the movie star Keanu Reeves that we know from the “John Wick” and “The Matrix” trilogies. It’s undeniable that Logic is a big fan of the guy, and to be honest, who isn’t! The 29-year-old Rapper from Maryland currently has a New York Times No. 1 Bestselling novel called “Supermarket” out as well. This made him the first rapper that ever published a novel to reach the first spot on this prestigious list.

Album Artwork

Logic recently took to Instagram to promote the album artwork for “Confessions of a Dangerous Mind” and showed us a drawn version of himself created by his good friend and cover art designer Sam Spratt. It looks very dope, as you can see below. It goes really well with the title of the album and visualizes what it’s really about: the inner side of Logic that we haven’t seen before.

Confessions of a Dangerous mind album artwork


Although the full tracklist can’t be publicized until May 1oth, we know that the album features at least the following 5 songs.

  1. Keanu Reeves
  2. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
  3. Homicide (feat. Eminem)
  4. Ice (feat. Gucci Mane)
  5. What it be Like

Check back later on this page to check out the full tracklist. We do know that G-Eazy will appear on the album as they’ve been posting on Instagram about this collaboration for a while. It’ll also feature one of hip-hop’s hottest artists right now, Gucci Mane. Let us know what you thought about the album and how many times you’ve listened to it so far! Want more? Check out our Music section to get access to the latest releases!

You Might Also Like